You can easily cancel your booking on the Manage Booking section of our website. Log in, use the 'Jump to' section and select 'Cancel Booking', click cancel booking and follow the steps. We will give you the chance to review your cancellation policy before proceeding with the cancellation.
Depending on the circumstances, you can cancel up to 24 or 48 hours before your pick-up time. If you cancel less than 24 or 48 hours before your pick-up time, an additional fee will apply as stated in your cancellation policy. For more information on your cancellation options, please see the booking terms and conditions.
If you had additional insurance on your booking, this will cancel automatically when you cancel your car hire.